top of page

the devil to four

DIRECTION Alice de Andrade

Tambellini Films PRODUCTION

CAST Maria Flor, Marcelo Farias, Ney Latorraca, Marília Gabriela, Evandro Mesquita and Jonathan Haagensen

(Trailer/O) O Diabo a Quatro (2004, Alice de Andrade)
Play Video

Brasilia Festival -  Special Jury Award and Best Supporting Actor for Jonathan Haagemse  

Cuiabá Film and Video Festival - Best Film, Best Production, Best Direction, Best Screenplay and Best Actress for Maria Flor

bottom of page